68 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Melbournaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 21 Jan 20197:30pmFirst MHC Rehearsal of 2019
Sat, 26 Jan 201911:05amRACV Australia Day Concert 2019
Mon, 28 Jan 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 4 Feb 20191:10pmRadio Eastern FM 98.1 Barbershop Harmony Show
Mon, 4 Feb 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 11 Feb 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 18 Feb 20197:30pmMelbournaires Open Night
Mon, 25 Feb 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 4 Mar 20191:10pmRadio Eastern FM 98.1 Barbershop Harmony Show
Mon, 4 Mar 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 11 Mar 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Thu, 14 Mar 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Coaching with Alex Morris
Mon, 18 Mar 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 25 Mar 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Apr 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 8 Apr 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 15 Apr 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Apr 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Apr 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 6 May 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Thu, 9 May 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Coaching with Alex Morris
Mon, 13 May 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 20 May 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Coaching with Alex Morris
Mon, 27 May 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Jun 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 10 Jun 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 17 Jun 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Thu, 20 Jun 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Coaching with Alex Morris
Mon, 24 Jun 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 1 Jul 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 8 Jul 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 15 Jul 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 22 Jul 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 29 Jul 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 5 Aug 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Thu, 8 Aug 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Coaching with Alex Morris
Mon, 12 Aug 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 19 Aug 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 26 Aug 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Sep 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Thu, 5 Sep 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Coaching with Alex Morris
Mon, 9 Sep 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 16 Sep 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA Convention
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 4 Nov 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 11 Nov 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 25 Nov 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 2 Dec 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 9 Dec 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Thu, 12 Dec 201912:00pmParamount Centre Food Hall, 108 Bourke St, Melbourne
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Feb 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 9 Mar 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 6 Apr 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 4 May 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 1 Jun 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 6 Jul 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 3 Aug 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 7 Sep 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 5 Oct 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 2 Nov 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 7 Dec 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night