38 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Melbournaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 18 Sep 2019
to Sun, 22 Sep 2019
 BHA Convention
Wed, 25 Sep 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 30 Sep 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 2 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 7 Oct 20191:10pmRadio Eastern FM 98.1 Barbershop Harmony Show
Mon, 7 Oct 20197:30pmMHC 'Seniors Night' open rehearsal and supper
Wed, 9 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 14 Oct 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 16 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Sat, 19 Oct 201910:00amManningham Seniors Expo
Mon, 21 Oct 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 23 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 28 Oct 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 4 Nov 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 6 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 11 Nov 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 13 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 18 Nov 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 20 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 27 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Sun, 1 Dec 20192:00pmSummer Variety Concert (Melbournaires Harmony Chorus, Phoenix Harmony Chorus)
Mon, 2 Dec 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 4 Dec 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 11 Dec 20197:30amPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 11 Dec 201912:00pmMHC - Paramount Centre Food Hall, 108 Bourke St, Melbourne
Mon, 16 Dec 20197:30pmMHC Rehearsal
Wed, 18 Dec 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Mon, 3 Feb 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 9 Mar 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 6 Apr 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 4 May 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 1 Jun 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 6 Jul 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 3 Aug 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 7 Sep 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 5 Oct 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 2 Nov 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 7 Dec 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night