14 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Melbournaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Mon, 13 Apr 2020 Easter Monday public holiday
Sat, 18 Apr 2020 BHA Victorian Region Convention- Event Cancelled (Melbournaires Harmony Chorus, Phoenix Harmony Chorus, Vocal Infusion)
Sun, 19 Apr 202010:30amManningham Intercultural Festival- performance cancelled
Mon, 4 May 20201:10pmRadio Eastern FM 98.1 Barbershop Harmony Show
Mon, 4 May 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 1 Jun 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 Queen's Birthday public holiday
Mon, 6 Jul 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 3 Aug 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 7 Sep 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 5 Oct 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 2 Nov 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night
Mon, 7 Dec 20207:30pmMHC Rehearsal - Supper Night