Melbournaires Harmony Chorus

Melbournaires Harmony Chorus

Find us on Facebook

Medals won: Bronze
 
General public contact: Roger Archman

03 9898 6014
Music Director: Ian Lushey
Rehearsal day and time: Monday, 7:30pm
Rehearsal venue: Manningham Uniting Church (Doncaster East)
152 Andersons Creek Road
Doncaster East VIC 3109
(Melway 34E6)

Chorus Members

Nathan Alison
Alex Anderson
John Baker
Phil Dunn
Col Ferns
Richard Fisher
David Hokin
Clive Horton
Rob Lee
Clive Metz
Doug Moody
Ian Parker
Lou Pullia
Nick Simon
Rod Stow
Gazza Sturdy
Colm Talbot
Mark Unwin
John Webb

Upcoming events
Wed, 27 Sep 20172017 PanPac Convention Sydney
Mon, 2 Oct 2017Harmony University at Naamaroo Conference Centre, Chatswood, NSW
Mon, 2 Oct 2017Radio Eastern FM 98.1 Barbershop Harmony Show
Mon, 9 Oct 2017MHC - Rehearsal
Mon, 16 Oct 2017MHC - Rehearsal
Sat, 21 Oct 2017Ss Peter and Paul, Doncaster East
Recent posts
Wed, 10 May 2017Why Barbershop?
Sun, 19 Mar 2017RMS 2017 Poster
Thu, 8 Dec 2016Cadbury Chorus with Dami Im
Thu, 20 Oct 2016MHC Convention performance in Newcastle Oct 2016
Thu, 16 Oct 2014Young Singers in Harmony - School Event
Sat, 27 Mar 2010Blended Notes for Friends of the Melbournaires - March 2010

View on Google Maps website