Melbournaires Harmony Chorus

Melbournaires Harmony Chorus

Find us on Facebook

Medals won: Bronze
 
General public contact: Roger Archman

03 9898 6014
Music Director: Ian Lushey
Rehearsal day and time: Monday, 7:30pm
Rehearsal venue: Manningham Uniting Church (Doncaster East)
152 Andersons Creek Road
Doncaster East VIC 3109
(Melway 34E6)

Chorus Members

Nathan Alison
Alex Anderson
John Baker
Col Ferns
Richard Fisher
Clive Horton
Rob Lee
Clive Metz
Doug Moody
Ian Parker
Lou Pullia
Rod Stow
Gazza Sturdy
Colm Talbot
Mark Unwin
John Webb

Upcoming events
Mon, 20 Nov 2017MHC - AGM, Rehearsal & Supper Night
Sun, 26 Nov 2017Concert - Paint The Town Red
Mon, 4 Dec 2017Radio Eastern FM 98.1 Barbershop Harmony Show
Mon, 4 Dec 2017MHC - Rehearsal
Mon, 11 Dec 2017MHC - Rehearsal
Thu, 14 Dec 2017Paramount Centre Food Hall, 108 Bourke St, Melbourne
Recent posts
Wed, 10 May 2017Why Barbershop?
Sun, 19 Mar 2017RMS 2017 Poster
Thu, 8 Dec 2016Cadbury Chorus with Dami Im
Thu, 20 Oct 2016MHC Convention performance in Newcastle Oct 2016
Thu, 16 Oct 2014Young Singers in Harmony - School Event
Sat, 27 Mar 2010Blended Notes for Friends of the Melbournaires - March 2010

View on Google Maps website