11 events to display

Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Melbournaires events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, 16 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 23 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 30 Oct 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 6 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 13 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 20 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 27 Nov 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Sun, 1 Dec 20192:00pmSummer Variety Concert (Melbournaires Harmony Chorus, Phoenix Harmony Chorus)
Wed, 4 Dec 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 11 Dec 20197:30amPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal
Wed, 18 Dec 20197:30pmPhoenix Harmony Chorus Rehearsal